International Agents

Portugal

LISBON

Lisbon
PMar Navegação, Lda
Porto comercial: Lisboa

João Botte

E.: pmarlisinter@gruposousa.pt
T.: +351 217 515 338

Doca do Jardim do Tabaco
Terminal de Cruzeiros de Lisboa
Edifício Grupo Sousa (SW–1º Piso)
1100-651 Lisboa

PORTO

Leixões
PMar Navegação, Lda
Porto comercial: Leixões

Nuno Silva

E.: pmarlei@gruposousa.pt
T.: +351 220 126 243

Rua Tomás Ribeiro, nº 412, 1º,  Apartado 2121
4450-901 Matosinhos

 

West Africa

CAPE VERDE

Praia
PMar Cabo Verde
Agência de Navegação

Brites Fernandes

E.: brites.fernandes@pmar-cv.com
T.: (+238) 263 87 75

Rua Borjona de Freitas, nº 1, 2º E., Plateau, Praia, Santiago – Cabo Verde



CAPE VERDE

Mindelo
PMar Cabo Verde
Agência de Navegação

Adérito Brito

E.: aderito.brito@pmar-cv.com
T.: (+238) 231 63 17
M.: (+238) 594 55 15

Avenida Marginal – Laginha, Edifício Copacabana, Bloco A2, Loja 3.29
2110 S. Vicente – Mindelo


CAPE VERDE

Espargos
PMar Cabo Verde
Agência de Navegação

Adilson Correia

E.: adilson.correia@pmar-cv.com
T.: (+238) 241 22 38
M.: (+ 238) 988 73 11

Rua Jorge Barbosa,
Edifício Complexo Central, nº4,
2º D
4110 Espargos
Sal – Cabo Verde

CAPE VERDE

Sal Rei
PMar Cabo Verde
Agência de Navegação

Imerson Ramos

E.: imerson.ramos@pmar-cv.com
T.: (+238) 251 24 25
T.: (+ 238) 994 67 04

Rua Bom Sossego Traz,  Edifício Areias
Lado esquerdo, Bloco nº 2, Sal Rei
Boavista – 5110 Sal

GUINEA-BISSAU

Guiné-Bissau
PMar Guiné-Bissau
Agência de Navegação da Guiné

Aliu Camara

E.: aliu.camara@pmar-gb.com
T.: (+245) 969 160 231
Whatsapp: (+245) 955 353 345

Rua Eng. Capitão Quinhones nº4, 1º E Bairro Tchada – Bissau
Guiné-Bissau

SPAIN

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Perez y Cia

António Sanchez

E.: a.sanchez@las.perezycia.com
T.: (+34) 928 46 04 88 0
M.: (+34) 629 52 11 44

www.perezycia.com

Avenida de las Petroliferas s/n 
35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Canary Islands

SPAIN

Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Perez y Cia

António Sanchez

E.: a.sanchez@las.perezycia.com
T.: (+34) 928 46 04 88 0
M.: (+34) 629 52 11 44
www.perezycia.com

Rambla del General Franco, 155 Bajo, Edificio Patty
38001 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Canary Islands

MOROCCO

Casablanca
Lasry Maroc

Mounia Benmilad

E.: m.benmilad@lasrymaroc.co.ma
T.: (+212) 522 48 47 30/50
F.: (+212) 522 48 47 93

www.lasrymaroc.com

30, Avenue des FAR
Casablanca
Morocco

GAMBIA

Banjul
Interstate Shipping Co.
Gambia Ltd.

E.: interstate@gamtel.gm
T.: (+220) 422 76 44
F.: (+220) 422 93 47


Banjul port Head Office – 43
Ecowas Avenue – 1st Floor
PO Box 1714, Banjul – Gambia

Northern Europe

NETHERLANDS

Rotterdam
Broekman Shipping b.v. Rotterdam 

Jan Lows

E.: j.louws@broekmanlogistics.com
T.: +31 (0)10 4873221
www.broekmanlogistics.com

Waalhaven Zuidzijde 21
3089 JH Rotterdam P.O.Box
5322 3008 AH Rotterdam


BELGIUM

Antuérpia
Newman Shipping & Agency Co. nv

Linda Van Overloop

E.: tbi@newman.be
T.: +32 3 222 15 11

T.: +32 3 222 15 63
www.newman.be

Madrasstraat 70 – 2000 Antwerp



FRANCE

Le Havre
Worms Services Maritimes

Pascale Blaise

E.: p.blaise@worms-sm.fr
T.: (+33) 235 19 51 74
T.: (33 (0) 2 35 19 51 75
www.worms-sm.com

48, Rue Denfert Rochereau
76600 – Le Havre
France

UNITED KINGDOM

Ipswich
Cory Brothers Shipping Agency Ltd.

Adam Rake

E.: adam.rake@corybrothers.com
T.: +44 1394 601146
M.: +44 7776 598065
www.corybrothers.com

8th floor, St Vicent House
1 Cutler Street
IPSWICH, SUFFOLK
IP1 1UQ

GERMANY

Hamburgo                        
M+S Mehrtens & Schwickerath
GmbH

Marko Schütt

E.: mschuett@msham.com
T.: (+49) 040 309503-33
F.: (+49) 040 309503-45
www.shipagent.de

Gänsenmarkt 44 DE-20354
Hamburg
Germany

 

DENMARK

Copenhagen
Lehmann Junior

Maria Ruby

E.: export@lehmann-junior.dk
T.: (+45) 31776150 – office
T.: (+45) 35445035 – direct
www.lehmann-junior.dk

Faergehavnsvej 8 DK-2150 Nordhavn,
Copenhagen
Denmark



SPAIN

Madrid                              Perez y Cia

Ramon Menchacatorre  

E.:
ramon.menchacatorre@perezycia.com
T.: (+34) 91 308 62 10 Ext. 51002
T.:(+34) 652 50 25 75 Ext. 1389
www.perezycia.com

C/ Fortuny, nº9
28010 Madrid
Spain

 

SPAIN

Seville
Perez y Cia

Javier Ráscon                               

E.: javier.rascon@perezycia.com
T.: (+34) 95 427 61 61
www.perezycia.com

Ctra. de la Exclusa, 15
Edif ZAL Primera planta
41011 – Sevilla




SPAIN

Gijón
Perez y Cia

António Sanchez

E.: gijon@perezycia.com
T.: (+34) 98 534 13 40
www.perezycia.com

Plazoleta de Florencio Rodriguez, 2 -1ºG
33201 – Gijon



SPAIN

Vigo                                 
Perez y Cia

Marc Alessi                                     

E.: m.alessi@vig.perezycia.com         
T.: (+34 )986 43 53 44                          
www.perezycia.com

Cánovas del Castillo, 22
36202 – Vigo


 

NORWAY / SWEDEN / FINLAND

Oslo                               
LT Shipping AS

Børre Mortensen                         

E.: bm@lt-shipping.com
T.: (+47) 2282 3340
M.: (+47) 9245 8700
www.lt-shipping.com

Kongshavnveien 29,
Skur 97, Kneppeskjærsutstikkeren
NO-0193 Oslo
Norway

POLAND

Szczecin
Poseidon Frachtcondor Junge SP.

Piotr Biesaga

E.: piotr.biesaga@poseidon-fcj.pl
T.: +48-91-462 4050                          

www.poseidon-fcj.pl

Tadeusza Wendy 10 Street, 70-655 Szczecin




Far East

CHINA

Shanghai
China Ocean Shipping Agency Shanghai CO., LTD. (Penavico)

Richie Shen 
(沈仁杰)

E.:shenrj@penavico.sh.cn
T.:+8621 63566815-2027
M.:18701956434

6F, No.531, Wusong Rod, Shanghai, China P.C 200080

 

THAILAND

Bangkok
TSL NXCO (Thailand) Company Limited

Pakjira Sethachaibodee

E.: pakjira_s@tsl-naxco.com
T.: +66 (0) 2022 0500 Ext. 1904
F.:+66 (0) 2022 0598-99
www.tsl-naxco.com

1126/2 Vanit Building II, 29 Floor, Room Number 2901-2902, New Petchburi Road, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400

INDONESIA

Jakarta Barat
PT.TGL Trans Global Logistics

Rika Delima (Station Manager)

E.: rika@tglindonesia.com
T.: 62-21-29022116 / ext 105

PT.TGL Trans Global Logistics / Grand Slipi Tower, JL. Letjend S. Parman Kav 22-24 18th Floor No. 18C, Jakarta Barat 11480



PAKISTAN

Karachi
Eastern Group

Adeel Ahmed

E.: adeel_ahmed@easterngroupcos.com
T.: +923008296809

Address: Eastern House, 9 Timber Pond, M.A. Jinnah Road, Keamari, Karachi / Pakistan



MALAYSIA

Penang
OrientAce Maritime (M) Sdn Bhd

Benedict Parrish Kandiah

E.: benedict@orientagencies.com
T.: +603-56236200
F.: +603-56236201
M.: 6012-6836355
www.orientmaritimegroup.com

20C, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla Y31/Y
Kota Kemuning, 40460 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia.

 

VIETNAM

Ho Chi Minh
Melody Logistics

Lieu Thien Kim

E.: docs6@melodylogistics.com
T.: +84 28 730 08 088
Ext:1106
www.melodylogistics.com

354/1/15 Phan Van Tri Street, Ward 11, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

 

SINGAPORE

Singapore
Gebruder Weiss Pte. Ltd.

June Tan

E.: anh.ly@gw-world.com
T.: +65 6994 2050
F.: +65 6266 1507
www.gw-world.com

8 Kallang Avenue #04-04 Aperia / Singapore 339509


 

Mediterranean

TURKEY

Istanbul
Catoni Deniz İşleri A.Ş.

Tugba Otan                               

E.: tugba.otan@catoni.com.tr
T.:+90 323 237 50 50 ext. 116
T.:+90 530 149 75 74
F.:+90 324 233 0604

Omer Avni Mah. Inonu Caddesi, Devres Han, No: 50/3, Gumussuyu, 34427, Istanbul/Turkey
                                           

SPAIN

Algeciras                          Perez y Cia

Olaya Aguilar

E.: o.aguilar@alg.perezycia.com
T.: (+34) 956 58 53 16  / Ext: 50107
M.: (+34) 662 355 268 / Corp: 1855

www.perezycia.com

Teniente Maroto, 2, 2º
CP: 11201 Algeciras
Spain

SPAIN

Barcelona
Perez y Cia

Iván Alexandre

E.: vlc.cs@vlc.perezycia.com
M.: +34 96367 68 00 Ext.: 51923
www.perezycia.com

C/ Ingeniero Manuel Soto, 15 – 46024, Valência
Spain

SPAIN

Bilbao 
Perez y Cia

Iván Alexandre

E.: a.pascual@bio.perezycia.com
T.: (+34) 94 423 36 00 ext. 23
F.: (+34) 94 423 77 63
www.perezycia.com

Barroeta Aldamar, 2 1er piso
48001 Bilbao
Spain

ITALY

Génova
Gruppo Scerni

Stefano Santoro

E.: s.santoro@grupposcerni.it
T.: (+39) 0105343219
www.grupposcerni.it

Via Martin Piaggio 17/1 – 4° floor 16122 Genoa
Italy

 

FRANCE

Marselha
Worms Services Maritimes

Pascale Blaise

E.: p.blaise@worms-sm.fr
T.: (+33) 235 19 51 74
T.: (33 (0) 2 35 19 51 75
www.worms-sm.com

48, Rue Denfert Rochereau
76600 – Le Havre
France


GREECE

Piraeus
Go Shipping S.A.

Nely Oikonomou | Exports
Shipping & Freight Forwarding

E.: n.oikonomou@goshipping.gr
T.: (+30) 210 42 27 745
T.: (+30) 210 42 27 730
F.: (+30) 210 42 25 900W: www.goshipping.gr

24,Akti Kondyli,
18545  Piraeus – Greece

Middle East

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai
Everbright Shipping LLC

Adeel Ahmed

E.: adeel_ahmed@everbrightshipping.ae
T.: +923008296809

Sultan Busines Centre, 2nd Floor, Office No.226, next to Lamcy Plaza, Oud Meth, | P.O. Box:123891
Dubai – U.A.E




Middle East

SAUDI ARABIA

Dammam
Wilhelmen Port Services
Barwil Agencies Ltd. for shipping

Vyankatesh Tulshibagwale

E.: v.tulshibagwle@willhelmsen.com
T.: +973 – 17813000
M.: +973 – 39794631

F4FF+QV2, Prince Mohammed Bin Fahd Road, Ash Shati Ash Sharqi, Dammam 32412, Arábia Saudita




South America

BRAZIL

São Paulo
Poseidon Container
Shipping e Navegação, LTDA

Rafael Rodrigues

E.: rafael@poseidon-cs.com
T.: +55 11 96344 2459
www.poseidon-cs.com

Rua Azevedo Soares, 1032 – Gonj 16 – CEP 03.322’001 Vila Gomes / Cardim, São Paulo – Brasil

 

India

INDIA

Mumbai
Broekman Logistics

Manoj Nair

E.: Manoj@broekmanlogistics.in
T.: +91 22 42145900
M.: +919967970554

Broekman Logistics India Pvt Ltd., / 407-408, Town Centre II, Andheri Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059.