CONTACTS

AZORES

Avenida Príncipe do Mónaco, nº6,  R/C E
9500-237 Ponta Delgada

Lisbon

Doca do Jardim do Tabaco
Terminal de Cruzeiros de Lisboa
Edifício Grupo Sousa (SW–1º Piso)
1100-651 Lisboa

MADEIRA

Avenida do Mar e das Comunidades Madeirense, nº 21, 2ºE – 9000-054 Funchal

OPorto

Rua Tomás Ribeiro, nº 412, 1º – Apartado 2121
4450-901 Matosinhos

Commercial Management

International Service 
Canary Islands, Cape Verde and Guinea-Bissau

Guilherme Gomes
T.: +351 217 515 346
E.: ggomes@gruposousa.pt

Pedro Vidicas
T.: +351 217 515 375 
E.: pvidicas@gruposousa.pt


International Service
South America, North America, Northern Europe, the Mediterranean and the Far East

Pedro Vidicas
T.: +351 217 515 375 
E.: pvidicas@gruposousa.pt


 

National Service
Autonomous Region of Azores


Iola Miranda

T.: +351 217 515 331
E.: ismiranda@gruposousa.pt

João Gonçalves
T.: +351 217 515 332
E.: jcgoncalves@gruposousa.pt


National Service
Autonomous Region of Madeira


Frederico Gonçalves

T.: +351 291 210 395
E.: fgoncalves@gruposousa.pt

Carolina Nunes
T.: +351 291 210 395

E.: carolinanunes@gruposousa.pt

Container Fleet Management

Miguel Silvestre
T.: +351 217 515 345
E.: msilvestre@gruposousa.pt

Sérgio Matos
T.: +351 210 129 072
E.: sergio.matos@gruposousa.pt

Guilherme Costa
T.: +351 217 515 347
E.: gcosta@gruposousa.pt

Maria Castro
T.: +351 220 126 227
E.: mlcastro@gruposousa.pt

Marília Gomes
T.: +351 210 129 071
E.: mgomes@gruposousa.pt

Operations Management - International Services

Paulo Caleira
T.: +351 210 129 078
E.: pcaleira@gruposousa.pt

Andreia Elviro
T.: +351 217 515 330
E.: aelviro@gruposousa.pt