CONTACTS

AZORES

Avenida Príncipe do Mónaco, nº6,  R/C E
9500-237 Ponta Delgada

Lisbon

Doca do Jardim do Tabaco
Terminal de Cruzeiros de Lisboa
Edifício Grupo Sousa (SW–1º Piso)
1100-651 Lisboa

MADEIRA

Avenida do Mar e das Comunidades Madeirense, nº 21 – 9000-054 Funchal

OPorto

Rua Tomás Ribeiro, nº 412, 1º – Apartado 2121
4450-901 Matosinhos

Commercial Management

International Service 
Canary Islands, Cape Verde and Guinea-Bissau


Guilherme Gomes
T: +351 217 515 346
E: guilherme.gomes@gspci.pt

Pedro Vidicas
T: +351 217 515 375 
E: pedro.vidicas@gspci.pt

International Service
South America, North America, Northern Europe, the Mediterranean and the Far East

Pedro Vidicas
T: +351 217 515 375 
E: pedro.vidicas@gspci.pt

André Bento
T: +351 217 515 349
E: abento@gruposousa.pt

National Service
Autonomous Region of Azores



Iola Miranda
T: +351 217 515 331
E: ismiranda@gruposousa.pt

João Gonçalves
T: +351 217 515 332
E: jcgoncalves@gruposousa.pt

National Service
Autonomous Region of Madeira


Frederico Gonçalves
T: +351 291 210 395
E: fgoncalves@gruposousa.pt

Carolina Nunes
T: +351 291 210 395

E: carolinanunes@gruposousa.pt

Container Fleet Management

Miguel Silvestre
T: +351 217 515 345
E: miguel.silvestre@gspci.pt

Sérgio Paulo Matos
T: +351 210 129 072
E: sergio.matos@gruposousa.pt

Tânia Figueiredo
T: +351 210 129 071
E: tania.figueiredo@gspci.pt

Guilherme Costa
T: +351 217 515 347
E: guilherme.costa@gspci.pt

José Curado
T: +351 217 515 344
E: jcurado@gruposousa.pt

Maria Luísa Castro
T: +351 210 129 078
E: mlcastro@gruposousa.pt

Operations Management - International Services

Cmt. António Fonseca
T: +351 217 515 339
E: antonio.fonseca@gspci.pt

Cmt. Cadaval Rocha
T: +351 217 515 348
E: cadaval.rocha@gspci.pt

Cmt. Susana Fiel
T: +351 217 515 330

E: susana.fiel@gspci.pt